Zeus

Band lineups for Game Land at Yonge Dundas Square

Yup we’ve got all kinds of cool video game installations happening at Yonge Dundas Square next Thursday through Saturday. But we also have awesome bands and it’s all free. Here’s the first look at the lineup for live music at Yonge Dundas Square.

Thursday, June 16

Fast Romantics

Fast Romantics

6pm – Fast Romantics [ @fastromantics / facebook.com/fastromantics / www.fastromantics.com ]
5pm – The Lionyls [ @thelionyls / facebook.com/thelionyls / www.thelionyls.com ]
4pm – Sydney Delong [ @sydney_delong / facebook.com/sydneydelongmusic / www.sydneydelong.com ]

 

Friday, June 17

Jane's Party

Jane’s Party

8pm – Jane’s Party [ @janespartyband / facebook.com/janesparty / www.janesparty.com ]
7pm – Ferraro [ @ferraroband / facebook.com/ferraroband / www.ferraromusic.com ]
6pm – Long Range Hustle [ @longrangehustle / facebook.com/long.range.hustle / www.longrangehustle.com ]
5pm – Frisky Kids [ facebook.com/thefriskykids]

 

Saturday, June 18

Zeus

Zeus

9pm – Zeus [ @themusicofzeus / facebook.com/themusicofzeus / www.themusicofzeus.com ]
8pm – Sam Cash & The Romantic Dogs [ @samcashmusic / facebook.com/samcashmusic / www.samcash.ca ]
7pm – LGS [ @legroupeswing / www.legroupeswing.com ]
6pm – Taylor Knox [ @taylorknoxmusic / facebook.com/taylorknoxmusic / www.taylorknoxmusic.com ]
5pm – No King For Countrymen [ facebook.com/nokingforcountrymen ]
4pm – Hungry Lake [ @hungrylake ]